Site Navigation
Langue
Contact us

Nos clients bénéficient de notre réseau dynamique de recrutement, de conseil, d’alliance et de partenaires de distribution. Ces organisations sont leaders dans leurs domaines respectifs et travaillent comme une extension de notre équipe.

Les partenaires du groupe d’autogestion (Self Management Group) améliorent notre capacité à développer une culture de la haute performance centrée sur l’engagement et l’autogestion.

Depuis plus 35 ans, nous produisons des résultats mesurables en affaires et nous avons apporté le plus grand soin à la sélection des partenaires qui sont aussi dévoués que nous à surpasser les attentes de nos clients.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez nous contacter.

At the Moment Coaching

AT THE MOMENT COACHING INC. aide les conseillers en financement à fort potentiel à redéfinir leur vrai potentiel et à atteindre leurs objectifs. Sa philosophie est basée sur une compréhension et un respect mutuels, avec une grande complémentarité entre les besoins en conseil du conseiller en investissements et la méthode de formation préférée du coach.

Career Sherpa

Career Sherpa est une évaluation en ligne qui aide les étudiants désirant poursuivre des études universitaires à prendre des décisions mieux éclairées lors du choix des options de formations postsecondaires. La véracité scientifique, la convivialité et la précision du produit va au-delà des tests d’aptitudes qu’offrent traditionnellement le système éducatif. Elle propose une expérience qu’on peut mieux comparer aux évaluations offertes par les conseillers privés en carrières, mais pour une fraction du coût.

Elevate Consulting Group

Elevate Consulting Group propose un large éventail de services en ressources humaines couvrant la chasse aux cadres, l’évaluation, le profilage, la planification stratégique et la mise en valeur des ressources.

Legacy Bowes Group

Legacy Bowes Group aide les entreprises à recruter le meilleur candidat pour un poste dans le marché concurrentiel actuel. Il permet à votre entreprise d’accéder à un grand nombre de personnes, et surtout à trouver les bonnes personnes, celles qui possèdent les compétences et l’expérience requises pour réussir.

Management Executive Training Institute of Canada

Management Executive Training Institute of Canada est une entreprise de formation leader et expérimentée, proposant un large éventail de prestations dans le domaine des compétences relationnelles, le leadership, la vente et la gestion des hommes. Ses formations sont destinées à des participants occupant des postes de direction dans un grand nombre d’industries et de secteurs.

Parker Management Consulting Inc.

Parker Management Consulting Inc. (PMC Inc.) est une entreprise de conseil en gestion de services proposant des services de qualité aux organisations publiques ou à but non lucratif, au Canada et dans le monde.

Peak Performance Solutions

Peak Performance Solutions est une entreprise de formation en développement professionnel et en affaires. Elle s’intéresse principalement à la vente, au service à la clientèle, à la gestion et aux professionnels en RH. L’équipe de professionnels chevronnés à Peak Performance Solutions peut créer des solutions stratégiques pour ses clients en leur offrant une formation approfondie, des programmes de motivation et des outils éprouvés pour pousser les hommes à l’action.

People First HR Services

People First HR Services Ltd. est l’un des plus grands prestataires de services complets en ressources humaines à Manitoba. Son approche globale produit des solutions personnalisées et stratégiquement alignées afin de faire face à l’évolution des besoins de votre organisation. Il propose un leadership de qualité exceptionnelle et des solutions organisationnelles pour le recrutement, la transition de carrière et l’efficacité organisationnelle.

ProDirect

Fondée en 1999, ProDirect est une entreprise de formation et de coaching qui se consacre à aider les entreprises à faire valoir leurs compétences dans la vente. La firme combine des formations commerciales, des outils de développement commercial et des formations dans le monde réel pour aider ses clients à obtenir des résultats palpables. Basé à princeton, NJ, ProDirect fournit ses services à des clients du Global 2000.

Robert Coppenrath& Associates

Depuis 1977, Robert Coppenrath& Associates aide les entreprises à développer et optimiser leurs processus de gestion des ressources humaines. Leurs programmes font appel aux services, méthodes et outils les plus récents permettant aux organisations de relever efficacement les défis d’un environnement professionnel de plus en plus complexe.

Sales for Life

Sales for Life est passionné par les performances optimales dans l’une des plus anciennes professions de la race humaine : LA VENTE. Il repose sur des professionnels de la vente qui ont personnellement vendu des millions aux principales entreprises américaines en démarrage et même aux entreprises du Fortune 100. Il propose à ses clients des directives, des outils et des services pour mieux promouvoir l’excellence dans la vente.

Smart Work Network

Smart Work Network améliore la science du groupe d’autogestion en matière de sélection à l’aide d’outils propriétaires dans la recherche et la mise en correspondance, ce qui constitue un changement majeur en délégation du recrutement – Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO). Il n’est plus logique pour une entreprise de s’occuper soi-même du recrutement, quand on sait qu’une erreur à l’embauche peut coûter des centaines de milliers de dollars.

STAR Results

STAR Results est un organisme de conseil en leadership commercial, de formation et de coaching, qui est dévoué au développement du leadership. Sa mission est d’inspirer les leaders de la vente, les dirigeants et les vendeurs pour qu’ils réalisent leur plein potentiel.

ThinkSales Corporation

ThinkSales Corporation est le premier média et fournisseur de solutions d’Afrique australe à s’intéresser principalement à la satisfaction des besoins des directeurs des ventes, des responsables commerciaux et des directeurs généraux. ThinkSales fournit un ensemble d’outils pour aider les dirigeants à bâtir des organisations commerciales plus solides.

Thomas-Ritt Associates Limited

Thomas-Ritt Associates Limited apporte à son service de coaching des années d’expériences réussies en entreprise et un éventail d’outils et de techniques d’appui qui vous permettent d’atteindre des résultats quantifiables. Le coaching exécutif peut aider les dirigeants et les gestionnaires à faire évoluer leur carrière, à accroître leur satisfaction personnelle, à améliorer l’efficacité de leurs équipes et à stimuler la génération de revenus.

Workplace Engagement Insights

Workplace Engagement Insights fournit et administre des études quantitatives concrètes qui mesurent l’engagement des employés en utilisant les meilleures pratiques et les dernières recherches. En vous servant des résultats de vos enquêtes, vous pouvez élaborer un plan basé sur la responsabilisation et le leadership pour créer une culture de la haute performance dans votre organisation.

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter mensuelle

Recevez les dernières informations sur l'embauche, le maintien et le développement de meilleures performances.

Language
Contact us

Our clients benefit from our dynamic network of recruitment, consulting, alliance, and distribution partners. These organizations are leaders in their respective fields and work as an extension of our team.

Self Management Group partners extend our ability to develop highly committed, self-managed, high performance cultures.

For more than 35 years, we have been producing measurable business results and we have taken great care in selecting only those partners that are as committed as we are to surpassing our clients’ expectations.

For more information, please contact us.

At the Moment Coaching

AT THE MOMENT COACHING INC.helps high potential investment advisors redefine their true potential and reach their goals. Their philosophy is built upon mutual respect and understanding with a great fit between the investment advisor’s coaching needs and the coach’s preferred way of coaching.

Career Sherpa

Career Sherpa is an online assessment that helps students applying for university or college make more informed decisions when selecting their post-secondary education options. The detail, practicality, and scientific veracity of the product goes way beyond traditional aptitude type tests offered by the education system. It delivers an experience more comparable to assessments offered by private career consultants at a fraction of the cost.

Elevate Consulting Group

Elevate Consulting Group provides a broad range of HR services covering executive search, assessment, profiling, and strategic resources planning and development.

Glem Dias & Associates

Glem Dias & Associates is a Leadership & Inclusion Strategy practice that has a year track record of making a bottom line impact in sustaining and growing organizations on a global basis. We offer end to end solutions to build and execute an inclusive talent strategy that enables you to execute your business strategy by building a robust leadership and talent pipeline. The methodology, framework, programs and tools offered have been developed over 20 years and have been considered best in class and recognized with over ten industry awards.

JansenHR

JansenHR is a full service human resources and leadership consulting company specializing in helping businesses realize their potential by providing customized talent management solutions. If your business is looking to attract the right people, retain top performers, develop leaders, improve organizational performance, build high performing teams, and create a workplace culture where employees are engaged and committed, JansenHR can help. Combining direct, first-hand leadership experience with industry best practice research makes JansenHR the preferred choice for the people-side of your business.

Legacy Bowes Group

Legacy Bowes Group helps companies hire the best person for a position in today’s competitive marketplace.They assist your business in accessing more people, and more importantly, the right people who have the skills and experience necessary to succeed.

Management Executive Training Institute of Canada

Management Executive Training Institute of Canada is a leading training company with experience of delivering a broad range of interpersonal skills, leadership, sales, and people management training for participants at operative to senior management level in a wide range of industries and sectors.

Optimal Consulting Group

Optimal Consulting Group helps organization worldwide to meet current and future business challenges and to forge competitive edge by devising workforce solutions that align talent with their vision, culture and strategy. We deliver comprehensive consulting services aimed at transforming talent into strategic impact and translating organizational strategy into success. Headquartered in Singapore, with physical offices in Malaysia, Hong Kong, China and Japan, we operate throughout the Asia Pacific region and beyond, bringing multi-lingual capabitilies supporting clients ranging over a variety of enterprises, from domestic to multi-national, across various industries.

Parker Management Consulting Inc.

Parker Management Consulting Inc. (PMC Inc.) is a full service management consulting company dedicated to providing quality services to private, non-profit, and public sector organizations in Canada and around the world.

Paul Fairlie Consulting

Paul Fairlie Consulting helps employers and employees create effective and meaningful workplaces through behavioral science. They design and use measurement tools to inform decisions and help businesses apply hard science to the management of people factors.

Peak Performance Solutions

Peak Performance Solutions is a professional development and business training company that specializes in sales, customer service, management, and HR professionals. The team of seasoned professionals at Peak Performance Solutions can create strategic solutions for clients by offering a breadth and depth of training, motivational programs, and tools that are proven to move individuals to action.

People First HR Services

People First HR Services Ltd. is one of Manitoba’s largest full service human resource providers. Their comprehensive approach results in strategically-aligned solutions customized to meet the changing needs of your organization. They deliver high quality leadership and organizational solutions for recruitment, career transition, and organizational effectiveness.

ProDirect

Founded in 1999, ProDirect is a sales training and coaching company dedicated to helping companies leverage their sales talent. The firm blends sales training, business development tools, and real world coaching to help clients achieve results they can feel. Based in Princeton, NJ, ProDirect serves clients in the Global 2000.

Robert Coppenrath& Associates

Robert Coppenrath& Associates has been helping companies develop and optimize their human resource management processes since 1977. Their programmes employ the latest services, methods, and tools, enabling organizations to effectively meet the challenges of an increasingly complex work environment.

Sales for Life

Sales for Life ispassionate about peak performance in one of the oldest professions known to mankind – SALES. Their foundation is built by sales professionals who have personally sold millions to North America’s top start-up companies, right through to the Fortune 100s. They provide guidance, tools,and services to further promote sales excellence for their clients.

Smart Work Network

Smart Work Network enhances the Self Management Group’s science of selection with proprietary search and matching tools representing a “step change” in Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO). It no longer makes sense for a company to do it themselves when a mistake in hiring can cost them hundreds of thousands of dollars.

STAR Results

STAR Results is a sales leadership consulting, training, and coaching organization dedicated to leadership development. Their mission is to inspire sales leaders, managers, and sales people to achieve their full potential.

TalentID Leaders

TalentID Leaders is a boutique consulting organisation that assists it’s clients to identify, source and develop leaders of the highest capacity. We believe that extraordinary leadership provides the ultimate competitive advantage and we work with clients across multiple industry sectors to recruit and develop high performance teams and shape exceptional leaders.

ThinkSales Corporation

ThinkSales Corporation is the first southern African media and solutions provider to focus squarely on meeting the needs of sales leaders – Sales Directors, Sales Managers, CEOs, and GMs. ThinkSales provides a host of tools to assist leaders in building stronger sales organizations.

Thomas-Ritt Associates Limited

Thomas-Ritt Associatesbring years of successful corporate experience to their executive coaching service, as well as a range of support tools and techniques to help you achieve measurable results.Executive coaching can help leaders and managers move their careers ahead, increase their personal satisfaction, improve team effectiveness, and stimulate revenue generation.

Workplace Engagement Insights

Workplace Engagement Insights provides and administers quantitative, actionable surveys that measure employee engagement using best practices and the latest research. Using your survey results, they can help you build a plan – focused on accountability and leadership – that will create a high performance culture within your organization.

Get Our Monthly Newsletter

Receive the latest information on hiring, retaining, and developing top performers.